I Have But Love of the Prophet That I Wish to Share ﷺ


I have not much knowledge to share with you
Nor many stories of my journeys do I wish to narrate
I have but love of the Prophet that I wish to shareﷺ

Love, like fire, consumes what it touches
And gives of itself without losing anything
I have but love of the Prophet that I wish to shareﷺ

A good word is charity, I have one to share
The best of words is the mention of the Lord’s belovedﷺ
I have but love of the Prophet that I wish to shareﷺ

My heart is bought – by the One who created it
It found its way by writing Muḥammad’s name on itselfﷺ
I have but love of the Prophet that I wish to shareﷺ

My heart has been brought back to life from death
Through invocations upon the Best of Creationﷺ
I have but love of the Prophet that I…

View original post 110 more words

Categories: Beliefs | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.